Machinarium and Botanicula

twobears

I am hooked on Machinarium. I really love the over world with all those weird machines dripping oil and pipes that could lead anywhere. Has anyone played Botanicula? I want to think that there is something else to look forward to when I have, hopefully, got to the end of Machinarium :blush:

It does look awesome, but I 'm waiting for the android version to come out.

Errr.... yeah me too :thumbs::wacko::lol:

Yes I know that sounds like it'll be a better version or something :lol: I'd have bought it on Steam if i had a decent laptop.

It is addictive. I am rationing myself to two hours per night :lol: I love graphic novels and it reminds me of those.

Sarnie, Google it. I'm not even a gamer at heart but everything about this appeals from the artwork, graphics, puzzles, heck, even the music is good :thumbs:

I'm saying nothing :wacko::D

Damn it!!!!!

Something else to waste my time on now !!!!

45 minutes to finish the demo........ I'm not good at games, but now feel i want the full version.

Damn you Twobears :rant:

But I know you love me really Builder49 :p Anyway, it's fun and if I get stuck on a level I can ask you 'cos you are bound to have solved all the puzzles :D

Twobears, im thinking of purchasing this. Where did you purchase yours from? Was it online with codes sent via email?

If my life is overrun and further ruined by the addiction I'm sure will follow, then my family will hunt you down and make you suffer for the distress you have caused my tiny little brain!!!! :lol:

And of course I love you, but then of course I'd pass you in the streeet and not have a clue who you were, so tell your hubby not to worry ;)

God I'm far better looking than that !!!!, and no stupid facial hair now. Also baby smooth skin since I've followed the 'shaving' thread :lol:

And he isnt a proper builder....... far too clean, and his tool hasn't been used recently ! ;)