Coords to business names

coldel

You are generally a smart bunch (with a few exceptions :lol: ) can anyone help me with a challenge at work. How to convert large numbers of coordinates into business names. So I have many rows of coordinates that are Lat/Long to six decimal places and I want to associate them to the business name they were collected in. I have googled my way around the internet, clearly there are lots of sites which put a pin in a map when I put in one set of co-ords but I then have to manually zoom in and write down the name of the business, I have around 10,000 coordinates to convert so doing one at a time isn't practical. I have found a business called Foursquare in the US but their responses to my contact emails are so slow I am losing the will to persevere with them! Any ideas on companies that you may have come across that can do this, or any any help on how to achieve this greatly appreciated (Note I am not a programmer...so layman terms to any technical response also appreciated!)